Fall Wreaths all around!

I freely admit to being inspired by Pinterest to break further out of my crafting shell.  There are just so many incredible projects that people are working on!  I can’t help but look at my feed and be inspired.  With the summer winding down, and a new house to decorate, I thought it was time to jump on the yarn wreath bandwagon and create a new, fall-themed wreath for our front door.

Image

Pardon the cell phone quality picture, but you make do with what’s on hand.

 

The adorable owl (who doesn’t love owls?) I got at Joann’s, for 40% off.  I really can’t be the only one who loves when adorable things go on sale.

Leave a Reply

